Our Team

Rene Rangel

General Manager (PGA A-4)
rrangel@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2102

Anna Lyons

Membership Director
alyons@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2103

Sylvia Anzaldua

Executive Chef
sylvia@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2111

Gina Downs

Private Events Director
gdowns@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2131


Food and Beverage Service Manager

Direct Line: (832) 300-2112


Debi Hyde

Accounting Department
debi@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2109

Nick Johnson

Director of Agronomy
Direct Line: (281) 485-1268

Chase Smith

Director of Golf (PGA A-1)
csmith@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (832) 300-2106 
 

Golden Gill

Director of Tennis golden@golfcrestcountryclub.com
Direct Line: (281) 997-6060

CLICK HERE FOR EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Click here to submit employment inquiry